Board of Directors


The Warren County Community Foundation Board of Directors consists of seven members from Warren County. They are elected or appointed for a five-year term which is renewable. One is appointed by the presiding Senior Common Pleas Judge of Warren County, one is appointed by The Warren County Bar Association, one is appointed by the Mayor of Warren City, and two are appointed by the Foundation Trustees. Two additional members are elected by the five appointed board members.

John O. Hanna Chairman

Daniel Blair

Mike DelPrince

Bernard J. Hessley, Esq.

Timothy Huber

Steve Rothenberg

Vicki Stec

Murray McComas, Director Emeritus
Gerald Huber
, Director Emeritus

Mark A. King, Executive Director
LouAnn B. Gadsby, Administrative Assistant